Never felt so low when I was vulnerable

NTS: There never has to be an explanation to any situation. You don’t have to explain why you choose to do something, or why you choose not to do something. At the same time, when someone starts to explain a situation, it doesn’t mean that there is any guilty conscience.

Sadness knocks on the door and you can choose to let it come in right away, or wait for it to eventually seep in. Either way, it will get to you. It’s been a long time since I last felt any sign of helplessness but receiving my results has definitely triggered the nerves. It’s the last time that I’ll ever feel this, and I’ll make sure of it. My heart is so filled from the love & concern I’ve received in the past few days. So thankful for the people I’ve chosen to surround myself with. 
Leave a Reply

