Teen games 2016

This year it was held in Anglican High on 30th April and we had a blast!! We sent 2 alumni teams and both teams managed to get into the top 16 teams. After which, we played against each other (due to the seeding) and my team advanced to top 8, where we lost to the team who eventually got 3rd. We were the top 8 last year too, but we lost to the team who eventually got 1st. I was not entirely happy that we lost but well, it’s always nice to play ulti on a nice Saturday morning, so it isn’t all bad.

I had a lot of fun playing under the sun with these people, it’s been too long since the last productive training/game. We all decided to wear colourful pants so that our photos will look really good and it turned out a-ma-zing!!!

 

 

 

 

 

#PFStogether

For a team who hasn’t been playing together a lot I think we did quite decently! Thank you to all who made teen games such an enjoyable one because I honestly thought it’d just be another game. So glad that it was more!!

Published by

kikym

Of sunshine, positivity & oximoronic writing. I'm 19 years old this year. I created this blog with the intention of ranting and also to become a hipster but it has brought me nowhere. So here I am, hoping that people enjoy what I write. I never thought I would be sitting here and hoping that someone reads my blog and is actually inspired by it, but I sincerely wish that everyone who stops by will enjoy what I write, especially if it's relatable.

Leave a Reply

