Malaysia 2016

img_2480img_2537img_2571img_2583img_2590img_2624img_2629img_2664img_2673img_2733img_2752img_2811

Malaysia is still a really foreign country to me despite the number of times I’ve crossed the checkpoint to enter their land. My family & I are kinda sick of the places we visit ever so often, so let’s hope that we would not have to visit anytime soon and if there is a next time, I would like to be the one to drive my parents into this place filled with wonders that we don’t see in a bustling city like ours.

Here’s the link to a vlog I created after this trip!

Leave a Reply

